Apply Today

Important Notice

Please read this information about our service area before completing our secure application for a loan or deposit product.

Applicants MUST be 18 years of age or older.

At the present time, the bank’s primary lending area is the 6 counties of the San Luis Valley. This includes Alamosa, Conejos, Costilla, Mineral, Rio Grande, or Saguache County.  The bank will occasionally make loans outside the Valley but within the State of Colorado to existing bank members.

If you reside outside of the San Luis Valley, the approval process will begin with our evaluation of whether we can adequately service your lending or deposit product needs.

Select A Product To Apply


Auto, Home Equity Loan,
Mortgage Loan, and Personal Loan

Loan Application Form


Online Banking and Bill Payment

Enrollment Form